Opening Hours

Shop at Bremgarten (AG)

Regular Opening Hours:    
every Thursday and Friday 14.00-18.00 open
  or according agreement  
Public holidays:    
Friday, 19.04.19 Good Friday closed
Thursday, 30.05.19 Ascension closed
Thursday, 20.06.19 Corpus Christi closed
Friday, 01.11.19 All Saints Day closed
Friday, 26.12.19 St. Stephens Day closed
 
during Markets in 2019:    
 
Easter Market
Monday, 22.04.2019 10.00-16.00 open
 
Pentecost Market
Monday, 10.06.2019 10.00-16.00 open
 
Autumn Market
Saturday, 26.10.2019 10.00-16.00 open
Sunday, 27.10.2019 10.00-16.00 open
 
Christmas Market
Thursday, 05.12.2019 14.00-19.00 open
Friday, 06.12.2019 14.00-19.00 open
Saturday, 07.12.2019 10.00-16.00 open
Sunday, 08.12.2019 10.00-16.00 open

Summer Break 2019:
During the months June to August 2019 the shop is open according agreement.

Languages
Deutsch English

0 items

Currencies
Areas